Skip over Navigation | Jump to Page Menu
   
 

Forthcoming Events at The Shrine

BIBLE WEEK Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October - Bearer of the Word - Our Lady in Sacred Scripture -for full information and booking form go to Latest News

Wednesday 1st November - ALL SAINTS DAY - 11.00 am Sung Mass

Saturday 17th - Sunday 19th November - THE WALSINGHAM FAMILIES PILGRIMAGE - LIGHTHOUSE/HOLY HOUSE. Please contact the Hospitality Department to book places (email: accom@olw-shrine.org.uk or telephone: 01328 820239)

ADOREMUS 2017 Friday 24th - 26th November - a weekend of Christian teaching and pilgrimage for students and young adults (up to 35) - for full information and booking information go to Latest News

THE ADVENT RETREAT Friday 1st - Sunday 3rd December - Conductor: The Rt Revd Peter Ramsden. To book a place please contact the Hospitality Department (email: accom@olw-shrine.org.uk or telephone: 01328 820239)

Friday 8th December - THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION - 11.00 am Sung Mass

Sunday 24th December - CHRISTMAS EVE - 4.30 pm Blessing of the Crib; 6.30 pm First Mass of Christmas with hymns (Shrine Church); 11.30 pm Midnight Mass (St. Mary's Parish Church)

Monday 25th December - CHRISTMAS DAY - 8.oo am Mass of the Dawn; 4.00 pm Shrine Prayers

Tuesday 26th December - S. STEPHEN - 11 am Sung Mass (at the Parish Church)

Monday 1st January 2018 - MARY, THE MOTHER OF GOD - 11 am Sung Mass

Saturday 6th January - THE EPIPHANY OF THE LORD - 11 am Sung Mass

Friday 2nd February - THE PRESENTATION OF THE LORD - (Candlemas) 11 am Sung Mass

Monday 5th - Friday 9th February - RETREAT PILGRIMAGE FOR PRIESTS & DEACONS - see Latest News for futher information and booking

Friday 16th - Sunday 18th February - THE PARTNERSHIP WEEKEND - open to members of The Walsingham Partnership

 
   

Top

 
  The Shrine of Our Lady of Walsingham, Walsingham, Norfolk NR22 6BP | Tel: 01328 820255 | Fax: 01328 824206