This Month’s Pilgrims

Parishes and Groups on pilgrimage to Walsingham

Please pray for their journeys to and from Walsingham and for their stay at the Shrine of Our Lady.

 

 

May 2022

 

Friday 20 May to Sunday 22 May Christ Church Bridge Street, Belper, Derbyshire

Friday 20 May to Sunday 22 May St Helen, Athersley, Barnsley

Friday 20 May to Sunday 22 May St Mary Magdalene, Altofts

Friday 20 May to Monday 23 May S Michael & All Angels South Yardley

Friday 20 May to Sunday 22 May St Mary's Willesden

Friday 20 May to Sunday 22 May S. Johns With Merston Higham and All Saints Northfleet

Monday 23 May to Friday 27 May S. Matthew, Northampton

Monday 23 May to Thursday 26 May Thorpe Le Soken

Monday 23 May to Sunday 29 May All Saints, Weston Super Mare

Tues 24 May to Thursday 26 May St Albans, Westcliffe on Sea

Tuesday 24 May to Thursday 26 May S. Peter Calow

Wednesday 25 May to Monday 30 May Svenska Sweden

Thursday 26 May to Sunday 29 May Sigtuna Parish

Friday 27 May to Sunday 29 May S. Wilfred, Harrogate

Friday 27 May to Sunday 29 May S. Luke Southend-on-Sea

Friday 27 May to Sunday 29 May All Saints & S Michaels Shrewsbury

Friday 27 May to Sunday 29 May S. Giles, Reading

Friday 27 May to Sunday 29 May S. James, Leigh-on-Sea

Sunday 29 May to Friday 3 Jun All Saints Twickenham

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 Jun Holy Family, Failsworth

Tuesday 31 May to Friday 3 Jun S. Mary, Blackpool

Tuesday 31 May Friday 3 Jun S. Michael & All Angels, Lancing

June 2022

Thursday 2 June to Sunday 5 June Holy Trinity, Doncaster

Friday 3 June to Sunday 5 June Epiphany, Stockton

Friday 3 June to Sunday 5 June S. John the Baptist, Leamington Spa

Friday 3 June to Sunday 5 June S. Alban, Birmingham

Friday 3 June to Sunday 5 June S. John the Evangelist, Upper Norwood

Friday 3 June to Sunday 5 June S. Mary, Barnham

Monday 6 June to Friday 10 June Deeside Pilgrimage

Monday 6 June to Friday 10 June Midhurst Deanery

Tuesday 7 June to Thursday 9 June S. Mary, Wellingborough

Wednesday 8 June to Friday 10 June S. Martins CE Nursery and Primary School

Friday 10 June to Monday 13 June S. Cecilia & S. Bernard, Parson Cross

Friday 10 June to Sunday 12 June All Saints, Roffey

Friday 10 June to Monday 13 June S. Paul, Monk Bretton, Barnsley

Friday 10 June to Sunday 12 June S. Nicholas, Guildford

Friday 10 June to Sunday 12 June Parish of Old S. Pancras, London

Friday 10 June to Sunday 12 June S. James the Less, Lancing

Friday 10 June to Sunday 12 June Ss. Peter and Paul, Borden

Friday 10 June to Sunday 12 June Newbold Parish Church

Saturday 11 June to Saturday 11 June S. Wilfrid, Cantley

Monday 13 June to Friday 17 June Bristol Cathedral

Monday 13 June to Friday 17 June S. Symphorian, Durrington

Monday 13 June to Friday 17 June S. Barnabas, Hove

Tuesday 14 June to Thursday 16 June All Hallows, Gospel Oak

Tuesday 14 June to Thursday 16 June S. Columba & S. John, Middlesbrough

Wednesday 15 June to Friday 17 June S. Silas and Holy Trinity School, Kentish Town

Wednesday 15 June to Friday 17 June S. Saviour School, Little Venice

Friday 17 June to Sunday 19 June S. Anne, Wittering

Friday 17 June to Sunday 19 June S. James, Merton

Friday 17 June to Sunday 19 June S. John, Caterham

Friday 17 June to Sunday 19 June S. Etheldreda, Fulham

Friday 17 June to Monday 20 June Small Scottish Pilgrimage

Sunday 19 June to Friday 24 June The Order of S. Francis

Monday 20 June to Thursday 23 June Mjölby, Sweden

Monday 20 June to Friday 24 June Holy Trinity Taunton

Monday 20 June to Friday 24 June St Agnes Church, Liverpool

Monday 20 June to Friday 24 June Christ Church, St Leonards-on-Sea

Friday 24 June to Monday 27 June S. Margaret of Antioch Fleetwood

Friday 24 June to Sunday 26 June Chingford Cell

Friday 24 June to Sunday 26 June S. George, Bickley

Friday 24 June to Monday 27 June Faith United

Friday 24 June to Sunday 26 June Parish of Bushey

Friday 24 June to Monday 27 June S. John Watford

Monday 27 June to Friday 01 Jul Hollyhead Cell