What’s On

  • Adoremus

    Friday 22nd November - Sunday 24th November - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • The Advent Retreat

    Friday 6th December - Sunday 8th December - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Immaculate Conception

    Monday 9th December - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Christmas Eve

    Tuesday 24th December - Parish Church & Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Christmas Day

    Wednesday 25th December - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Mary, The Mother of God

    Wednesday 1st January - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • The Epiphany of The Lord

    Monday 6th January - Parish Church
    Read more
  • The Presentation of The Lord

    Sunday 2nd February - Parish Church
    Read more
  • Retreat Pilgrimage for Priests & Deacons

    Monday 3rd February - Friday 7th February - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Partnership Weekend

    Friday 14th February - Sunday 16th February - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Leaders’ & Organisers Pilgrimage Weekend

    Friday 28th February - Sunday 1st March - The Shrine
    Read more
  • Children’s Pilgrimage 2020 – Saving Water

    Friday 13th March - Sunday 15th March - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Lenten Retreat

    Monday 23rd March - Thursday 26th March - The Shrine of Our Lady of Walsingham
    Read more