What’s On

  • Our Lady of Walsingham

    Monday 24th September - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Commemoration of the Translation of the Image of OLW

    Monday 15th October - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • The Families Rosary Pilgrimage 2018

    Monday 22nd October - The Shrine
    Read more
  • All Saints – Sung Mass

    Thursday 1st November - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Visit of the Archbishop of Canterbury

    Friday 9th November - Monday 30th November - Shrine Church & Gardens
    Read more
  • Bible Weekend 2018

    Friday 16th November - Sunday 18th November - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Adoremus – Young Adults Pilgrimage for 18+

    Friday 23rd November - Sunday 25th November - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • The Advent Retreat

    Friday 30th November - Sunday 2nd December - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • The Immaculate Conception -Sung Mass

    Saturday 8th December - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Christmas Eve

    Monday 24th December - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Christmas Day

    Tuesday 25th December - Monday 30th November
    Read more
  • Mary, the Mother of God – Sung Mass

    Tuesday 1st January - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • The Epiphany of the Lord – Sung Mass

    Sunday 6th January - The Parish Church of S. Mary
    Read more
  • The Presentation of the Lord – Sung Mass

    Saturday 2nd February - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • Retreat Pilgrimage for Priests & Deacons

    Monday 4th February - Friday 8th February - Shrine Church
    Read more
  • The Walsingham Partnership Weekend

    Friday 15th February - Sunday 17th February - The Shrine
    Read more
  • The Children’s Pilgrimage 2019

    Friday 15th March - Sunday 17th March - The Shrine
    Read more